Group Leader

Alireza Valizadeh

Associate professor

Email: Valizade@iasbs.ac.ir

Office: 120 Physics Department

Web page

Post-Doctoral Fellows

PhD Students

Goodarzinick, Abdolreza

Email: a.goodarzinick@iasbs.ac.ir

Office: 007 Physics Department

Web page

Khatami, Saideh

Email: s.khatami@iasbs.ac.ir

Office: 207 Physics Department

Web page

Madadi Asl, Mojtaba

Email: m.madadi@iasbs.ac.ir

Office: 206 Physics Department

Web page

Pariz, Aref

Email: a.pariz@iasbs.ac.ir

Office: 006 Physics Department

Web page

Rezaei, Hedyeh

Email: h.rezaei@iasbs.ac.ir

Office: 109 Physics Department

Web page

Roohi, Nariman

Email: Nroohi@iasbs.ac.ir

Office: 003 Physics Department

Web page

MSc Students

Bahadori, Fatemeh

Email: f.bahadori@iasbs.ac.ir

Office: 249 Physics Department

Web page

Koohpeima, Zeinab

Email: z.koohpeima@iasbs.ac.ir

Office: 248 Physics Department

Web page

Post-Doctoral Alumni

Bolhasani, Ehsan: Postdoc at Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran. Link

Moosavi, S. Amin

PhD Alumni

Bolhasani, Ehsan: Postdoc at Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran. Link

Ghasemi Esfahani, Zahra: Postdoc at Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran. Link

MSc Alumni

Ahmadinezhad, Abdollah

Bayati, Mehdi: PhD at Ruhr University Bochum, Germany. Link

Farahmandi, Tahmineh

Hashemi, Meysam: PhD at Institute for Research in Computer Science and Automation, France. Link

Kheirkhah, Mina: PhD at Universitätsklinikum Jena, Biomagnetic Center, Germany. Link

Koohsari, Peiman

Malek, Soroush

Mir Ramezani, Mir Mohammad Ali

Mohammadi, Mohammad Azim

Nasiri, Zahra

Parsi, Shervin

Sadeghi, Sadjad: PhD at Heidelberg University, Germany. Link

Yadyasar, Zahra